Day 2

I think I can do this paleo diet. Tonight for dinner I made a seven layer mexican dip and it was super easy. Everyone (all 5 of us) enjoyed it and I think it would be a great party food.

http://cavegirlcuisine.net/2012/09/12/seven-layer-mexican-dip/

I was probably able to make this meal from start to finish in 30 minutes–I even made the guacamole in that time span as well. Super easy and fast.

Image

I don’t have a fancy glass bowl but this is the best imagine of the finished product.

Leave a Reply

