Baby wearing

For Mother’s Day the hubby ordered me a new carrier–a mei tai from baby hawk. It finally came in today…cue the happy dance.

I love wearing Adalynn. I wear her in the moby wrap and hubby wears her in the ergo. Adalynn loves to be worn (so does little man). Well I had been wanting a new carrier and I had great reviews about the baby hawk–the reviews are most definitely correct.

Hubby ordered me my new carrier and had it made–the baby hawk you get to design it yourself. It came a bit late but I am in love with it.

I find wearing Adalynn calms her down because it lets me carry her yet my arms are free. I also find the carrier distributes her weight evenly. A win win in my book.

Leave a Reply

